7 Old Tavern Road,  P.O. Box 696  Orange, CT 06477                                                                                                     



Board of Directors


Jasper J. Jaser, Chairman

President and

Chief Executive Officer

Prime Bank


William J. Bozelko, Jr.


Blue Ribbon Co., Inc.


Robert A. Lanzi, M.D.



Frank Perrotti, Jr.


500 Blake Street, Inc.


Peter A. Radziunas, CPA

Partner Emeritus

Konowitz, Kahn & Company, P.C.


Thomas Santa Barbara, Jr.


T & D Investing, LLC




        Shareholder Information


PO Box 30170

College Station, TX 77842-3170


Computershare maintains a telephone response center to service shareholder accounts.  Registered owners of Prime Bank shares may call the center at 800-962-4284 between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, to inquire about address changes, stock transfers, as well as other account matters.




 Officers of the Bank


 Jasper J. Jaser

President and

Chief Executive Officer



Marion M. Violano

Secretary to the Board and

Assistant Treasurer


Edward J. Maloney, Jr.

Senior Vice President and

Chief Financial Officer


Darlene M. LeVasseur

Assistant Vice President and

Operations Manager






        Independent Auditors

Whittlesey & Hadley, P.C.

280 Trumbull Street

24th Floor 

Hartford, CT 06103-3509



Stock Listing


Common stock of Prime Bank is traded over-the-counter under the  symbol